Testimonials – AutoInfusion Bristol

Testimonials

Excellent customer service. Very presentable staff and well looked after both over the phone and in person. Miles between buyer and seller made no difference. Price was reasonable and discussion and negotiation was comfortable and welcomed.

Leanda Collett, Stoke On Trent, September 2019.
2019-09-17T13:53:27+01:00
Excellent customer service. Very presentable staff and well looked after both over the phone and in person. Miles between buyer and seller made no difference. Price was reasonable and discussion and negotiation was comfortable and welcomed. Leanda Collett, Stoke On Trent, September 2019.
Fantastic service. Really helpful. Excellent
Simon Chatterton, Birmingham, September 2019
2019-09-14T17:10:41+01:00
Fantastic service. Really helpful. Excellent Simon Chatterton, Birmingham, September 2019
- No pressure sales talk, car test driven after being inspection and shown where and how everything worked.. Car purchased and delivered to my home the following morning. Excellent car and fantastic customer service. Would definitely recommend and purchase from them again.

Cheryl Beynon, Minhehead (Car Gurus August 2019)


5 out of 5 stars

5.0
2019-08-30T14:19:16+01:00

5 out of 5 stars

- No pressure sales talk, car test driven after being inspection and shown where and how everything worked.. Car purchased and delivered to my home the following morning. Excellent car and fantastic customer service. Would definitely recommend and purchase from them again. Cheryl Beynon, Minhehead (Car Gurus August 2019)
Very satisfied. Polite. Cant complain. More than happy!
Jayne Howe, Bristol, August 2019
2019-08-20T16:03:40+01:00
Very satisfied. Polite. Cant complain. More than happy! Jayne Howe, Bristol, August 2019
A highly professional company. Genuinely interested in helping me to get the best car for my budget and needs. Very helpful, compassionate and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
Excellent customer service. Auto Infusion have a 'can do' attitude. Professional, knowledgeable, interested in helping me get the best deal with a car that suits my needs. Thanks very much
Sara Iles, Gloucester, (source autotrader August 2019)


Excellent customer service! Highly recommended!

5.0
2019-08-19T09:41:52+01:00

Excellent customer service! Highly recommended!

A highly professional company. Genuinely interested in helping me to get the best car for my budget and needs. Very helpful, compassionate and knowledgeable. Highly recommended! Excellent customer service. Auto Infusion have a 'can do' attitude. Professional, knowledgeable, interested in helping me get the best deal with a car that suits my needs. Thanks very much Sara Iles, Gloucester, (source autotrader August 2019)
Great Friendly Service. Attention to Detail. All queries dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thanks
Christopher Hall, Bristol, August 2019
2019-08-16T10:23:32+01:00
Great Friendly Service. Attention to Detail. All queries dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thanks Christopher Hall, Bristol, August 2019
Very attentive. Easy to deal with.
Charles Fee, Bristol, August 2019
2019-08-14T18:39:49+01:00
Very attentive. Easy to deal with. Charles Fee, Bristol, August 2019
Very quick and easy transaction. Top quality car and service.
Michael Partes, Bristol (source autotrader August 2019)

Happy Customer

5.0
2019-08-14T16:39:04+01:00

Happy Customer

Very quick and easy transaction. Top quality car and service. Michael Partes, Bristol (source autotrader August 2019)
Really happy with the service we received from everyone we spoke to here. Really pleased with the car too.
Megan White, Gloucester, (source autotrader August 2019)

Happy Customer

5.0
2019-08-14T16:35:44+01:00

Happy Customer

Really happy with the service we received from everyone we spoke to here. Really pleased with the car too. Megan White, Gloucester, (source autotrader August 2019)
No pressure to buy, able to have a good look at the car, more than happy to answer any questions I had - what a refreshing change
Suzanne Parsonage, Bristol, August 2019( source Auto Trader)


Brilliant Service

5.0
2019-08-14T15:25:37+01:00

Brilliant Service

No pressure to buy, able to have a good look at the car, more than happy to answer any questions I had - what a refreshing change Suzanne Parsonage, Bristol, August 2019( source Auto Trader)
Very friendly and very helpful. Very enjoyable experience.
Isabella Newton, Bicestor, August 2019
2019-08-09T17:19:05+01:00
Very friendly and very helpful. Very enjoyable experience. Isabella Newton, Bicestor, August 2019
Nothing was too much trouble when I was looking and nobody was pushy in any way. All very friendly. Then when I collected the car I was given a full guide to all its many features. Really impressed. Thank you guys

June Slade ,Bristol, (source autotrader August 2019)

 


Buying my new vehicle

5.0
2019-08-05T18:21:47+01:00

Buying my new vehicle

Nothing was too much trouble when I was looking and nobody was pushy in any way. All very friendly. Then when I collected the car I was given a full guide to all its many features. Really impressed. Thank you guys June Slade ,Bristol, (source autotrader August 2019)  
Very Efficient, Professional Service, Informative.

Philip Paul, Bridgewater, August 2019
2019-08-03T13:38:13+01:00
Very Efficient, Professional Service, Informative. Philip Paul, Bridgewater, August 2019
A very relaxed buying experience. They had a good range of cars I was interested in and I drove away happy in my Plug in Hybrid to help save the planet.

Phillip Charles Beasley, Stithians, (source autotrader July 2019)

Great service start to finish.

5.0
2019-07-31T12:12:09+01:00

Great service start to finish.

A very relaxed buying experience. They had a good range of cars I was interested in and I drove away happy in my Plug in Hybrid to help save the planet. Phillip Charles Beasley, Stithians, (source autotrader July 2019)
Great experience and great service , second time we have been there and will always reccomend to everyone, really pleased with the cars we have purchased

M I Hussain, Walsall, (source autotrader July 2019)


Excellent staff and brilliant service

5.0
2019-07-29T14:11:46+01:00

Excellent staff and brilliant service

Great experience and great service , second time we have been there and will always reccomend to everyone, really pleased with the cars we have purchased M I Hussain, Walsall, (source autotrader July 2019)
My experience with Auto Infusion has been outstanding, was found the perfectly Spec’d E-Class and was provided amazing customer service. Was smooth and quick, High Recommend. Car came fully cleaned too to bottom, inside out, and was had a whole years M.O.T and Service.

Sajawal Khan, Bristol, (source autotrader July 2019)

 


Outstanding Service and Vehicles

5.0
2019-07-29T14:09:15+01:00

Outstanding Service and Vehicles

My experience with Auto Infusion has been outstanding, was found the perfectly Spec’d E-Class and was provided amazing customer service. Was smooth and quick, High Recommend. Car came fully cleaned too to bottom, inside out, and was had a whole years M.O.T and Service. Sajawal Khan, Bristol, (source autotrader July 2019)  
Excellent garage couldn’t recommend more the service i received was first class from start to finish these guys know there trade inside out , they sell top end cars but still maintain a down to earth friendly approach to dealing with customers and are not pushy just extremely helpful even if you come back after a sale for advice which is rare these days . I will be using this garage every four years to treat myself

Tom Prowse, Bristol, July 2019( source: facebook)
2019-07-29T13:49:39+01:00
Excellent garage couldn’t recommend more the service i received was first class from start to finish these guys know there trade inside out , they sell top end cars but still maintain a down to earth friendly approach to dealing with customers and are not pushy just extremely helpful even if you come back after a sale for advice which is rare these days . I will be using this garage every four years to treat myself Tom Prowse, Bristol, July 2019( source: facebook)
They were helpful and gave us all the information we required by e mail before we visited. We had done a lot of research beforehand. When we visited (driving for well over an hour) they were welcoming and explained about the car in detail. On the test drive information was imparted with advice and some humour. The transaction was easy and they agreed to deliver the car. I would recommend these guys highly

Cilla Connolly, Penarth,(source autotrader July 2019)


Buying Boudicca our Mitsubishi Outlander

5.0
2019-07-25T15:48:54+01:00

Buying Boudicca our Mitsubishi Outlander

They were helpful and gave us all the information we required by e mail before we visited. We had done a lot of research beforehand. When we visited (driving for well over an hour) they were welcoming and explained about the car in detail. On the test drive information was imparted with advice and some humour. The transaction was easy and they agreed to deliver the car. I would recommend these guys highly Cilla Connolly, Penarth,(source autotrader July 2019)
The guys at AutoInfusion are incredibly helpful and very friendly. I never felt like I was being pressured into anything and they have a lovely selection of vehicles from which I purchased a C350E. Do check what payment types are accepted however as I was unable to pay for the balance on my credit card. It's not necessarily a negative but do make sure you ask the question beforehand to avoid disappointment at exchange.

Patrick Berry Bristol (source autotrader July 2019)


Good experience at AutoInfusion

5.0
2019-07-25T15:19:22+01:00

Good experience at AutoInfusion

The guys at AutoInfusion are incredibly helpful and very friendly. I never felt like I was being pressured into anything and they have a lovely selection of vehicles from which I purchased a C350E. Do check what payment types are accepted however as I was unable to pay for the balance on my credit card. It's not necessarily a negative but do make sure you ask the question beforehand to avoid disappointment at exchange. Patrick Berry Bristol (source autotrader July 2019)
5
11