Customer Reviews

Jason Martin- Westbury

sales
Customer Review
19/09/2020
Very pleasant/professional staff. Helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
September 2020

Laurence Evans- Halesown

sales
Customer Review
13/09/2020
Buying a used car from Auto Infusion Ltd., Bristol
Excellent customer service and car was a good price and presented in immaculate condition. On arrival there was a delay as car cleaning still had to be done but we were given coffee and a generally warm and friendly welcome. Very pleased
Source: Auto Trader September 2020

Richard Brazell- Reading

sales
Customer Review
10/09/2020
Great Service
We were looking for a Outlander PHEV but everything local to us was either poor condition or over priced. Found a match at Auto Infusion and our enquiry was picked up straight away, and with us being some 70 miles away, the car was put on reserve for us with no mention of a deposit (very refreshing). When we got to see the car it was as described and a great welcome from all. Went ahead with the purchase and the team kept us updated with some small bits of work needed on the car. Even after collecting the car, had a courtesy call to check everything was ok. My wife mentioned a very minor stone chip, and on hearing this they are now sending out a touch up stick. Good old fashioned service
Source: Auto Trader September 2020

Mike Mccormack- Twickenham

sales
Customer Review
10/09/2020
Great service.
I wish all purchases could be this smooth. The car was viewed and test driven three working days ago, delivered to my door this morning, freshly MOT'd and serviced. There is not even a hint of the 'used car salesman' about these chaps. When the time comes I'll certainly use them again.
Source: September 2020

Hannah Brittan- Shipston-On-Stour

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2020
Excellent Service
Very helpful, customer-focused. Highly recommend them.
Source Auto Trader: September 2020

Keith Attwell- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2020
Love my Jazz
Friendly and professional. Love the car. Recommended
Source: Auto Trader September 2020

Keith Johnson- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
29/08/2020
Auto Infusion - safe, secure, honest and reliable
As a new buyer of second hand cars I was enterjng a potential minefield but I was soon put at ease and made the purchase an enjoyable experience
Source: Auto Trader August 2020

John Ross- Glasgow

sales
Customer Review
29/08/2020
Exceptional price and service
Spotted Nissan X Trail I at great price in the colour I wanted.Had never purchased car before without seeing face to face but was too good a deal to miss.Arranged live WhatsApp viewing on a Saturday morning and all questions answered and agreed minor work to be carried out to include full service and MOT.Kept up to date during the week and car driven from Bristol to outside Glasgow the following Saturday arriving at 1030am.Have inspected and driven the car and very happy.Will have no qualms in using Auto Infusion again despite being 300+ miles away.
Source: Auto Trader August 2020

Nigel Bailey - Stockport

sales
Customer Review
21/08/2020
Thoroughly professional outfit - very honest
Thoroughly professional outfit. Courteous, considerate and very covert friendly. Thoroughly impressed with the entire service and I would highly recommend buying from these guys.
Source: Auto Trader August 2020

Joanne Godwin- Gloucester

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2020
Welcomed by green tea. Very professional. Good quick service. Would 100% recommend.
August 2020

Rebecca Millard- WSM

sales
Customer Review
09/08/2020
Fantastic buying experience
We viewed a beautiful car with Auto Infusion Ltd. They kept in touch with us about it throughout our consideration of the purchase and answered any questions we had, yet they didn't put pressure on us and let us have time to view and consider the car a couple of times during the week. Each time the staff were really friendly and approachable, and remembered us which was nice as well. It was an altogether relaxing and positive experience and we were even offered drinks, which was a nice thing to make you feel at ease while considering. We have now bought the car we first saw and the process from start to end has been lovely! We would highly recommend looking for cars with this company. I must say also that all of their other cars were also in really nice condition, immaculate and cleaned and looked after. It's a lovely showroom with lovely staff!I
Source: Auto Trader August 2020

Camil Yazbeck-London

sales
Customer Review
09/08/2020
Best car dealer and most honest
Amazing service from beginning to end. Wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else. Great people and Mo is top man, most importantly they are most honest dealers ever. You pay for what you get and would recommend Mo and everyone very highly
Source Auto Trader August 2020

Anna Langley- Bath

sales
Customer Review
05/08/2020
Great service. Really helpful. Thank you.
August 2020

Faycal Tazaoui- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
30/07/2020
Very efficient, happy with the quality of the service provided, amazing explanation to the smallest details. Very pleased. Thank you.
July 2020

Fritjof K- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
29/07/2020
A DEALER YOU CAN TRUST. A pleasant experience from start to finish. The salesperson who was looking after us did not exert any pressure at all and was able to explain the details of the vehicle in great detail. His attention to our needs was excellent.
Source:Auto Trader July 2020

Catherine Blease- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
25/07/2020
Highly Recommended. Very helpful, gave us lots of information and did everything we asked for. Very pleasant staff all around and would definitely recommend.
Source: Auto Trader July 2020

Fritjof Koerber- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
23/07/2020
Wonderful buying experience. Could not have been improved. Happy with the purchase and extremely happy with the attention to detail. Thank you very much.
July 2020

Marina Roberts

sales
Customer Review
14/07/2020
Professional Service. Helpful and informative would recommend. In love with my car thank you.
Source Auto Trader July 2020

Christopher Davis- Frome

sales
Customer Review
11/07/2020
Very relaxed and easy process. Will recommend. Many Thanks
July 2020

Renata M- Hereford

sales
Customer Review
05/07/2020
Warm and welcoming staff... helpful and answered all questions
Source Auto Trader July 2020

David Milner Bristol

sales
Customer Review
04/07/2020
Very pleased with the customer service. Cant wait to drive home.
June 2020

David Whitaker- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
02/07/2020
Great Experience.
Fantastic service and help from attentive member of staff.
Source: Auto Trader July 2020

Rebecca Ramsden- Plymouth

sales
Customer Review
29/06/2020
Excellent communication. Friendly service and an excellent car.
June 2020

George Nunn- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
25/06/2020
Just how it should be. SUPERB. Outstanding service could not fault any aspect just brilliant !! Thankyou...
Source: Auto Trader June 2020

Latham Wilson- Bournemouth

sales
Customer Review
24/06/2020
Extremely good experience. Excellent service and support. Friendly, helpful and efficient.
Source Auto Trader June 2020

Irene Court - Carmarthen

sales
Customer Review
23/06/2020
First-class service
They have been extremely helpful and honest throughout my purchasing my new car Transaction was trouble-free and I am delighted with my purchase More traders like this we need I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again Thankyou.
Source Auto Trader. June 2020

Laura Buckley- Marlborough

sales
Customer Review
23/06/2020
Great service
Very easy to deal with, fast delivery. Would recommend
Source: Auto Trader June 2020

Roger Bennet- Redditch

sales
Customer Review
23/06/2020
Very good salesmanship
Very polite salesmen. Couldn't do enough for us. Would definitely recommend them
Source: Auto Trader June 2020

Rebecca Craig- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
23/06/2020
Great service - would highly recommend!
Really great service took the time to explain things I had questions about. Not pushy to make a sale, friendly and patient. Would recommend.
Source: Auto Trader June 2020

Julie Hall

sales
Customer Review
20/06/2020
More than happy. Probably the best buying experience ever. Thank you very much.
xxx