Important Message
During lockdown we are still open for click & collect and home delivery. Once you have chosen your desired vehicle please contact us. We will discuss your requirements with you. For example, if the vehicle needs a new MOT, service or if you want an AA Inspection if not already carried out. You might need finance, road tax added to the order etc. Everything will be done prior to delivery or collection slot. Rest assured. There is no loss in our service and we will strive hard to ensure you are completely satisfied with your vehicle. If you are browing outside business hours you can reserve the vehicle online . Read our testimonials. We have many happy customers throughout the UK.

Customer Reviews

Jerry Sothers- Honiton

sales
Customer Review
05/03/2021
Superb and helpful service
From start to completion, very friendly, helpful staff full praise and recommended.
Source: Auto Trader March 2021.

B&W Equine Vets- Cardiff

sales
Customer Review
05/03/2021
Fab Customer Service
March 2021

M Elsout- Bridgend

sales
Customer Review
28/02/2021
The staff were very friendly. Thank you.
February 2021.

Lisa Hollins- Barnstaple

sales
Customer Review
28/02/2021
Amazing service.10/10
February 2021.

Eric Vode- Merriott

sales
Customer Review
26/02/2021
The service received throughout the purchasing process was excellent. No pressure- realistic pricing and welcoming staff.
February 2021.

Rebecca Jennings- Weston Super Mare

sales
Customer Review
23/02/2021
Great informative service
Brilliant service from start to finish . Great communication the whole way. Love my car . Thank you.
Source: Auto Trader February 2021

Tom Beresford - Bolton

sales
Customer Review
23/02/2021
Brilliant!
Brilliant company. Great help from start to finish. Car was immaculate for the age as they said it would be. The best car dealer I've used!
Source: Auto Trader February 2021

Barbara Jackson-Chippenham

sales
Customer Review
20/02/2021
A calm and helpful young man, who knew his business

Our salesman had a pleasant, courteous manner, and was anxious that I was at ease with an experience I'd never had before. I.e. online buying. No hurry, no impatience etc.
Source: Auto Trader February 2021

Tom Beresford- Bolton

sales
Customer Review
20/02/2021
Brilliant. Nice and easy transaction. Friendly. Left to look at the car without being hassled.
February 2021.

Sookalingum Appoo- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
16/02/2021
Good service, quick and simple. Friendly team that made us feel valued.
Source: Auto Trader February 2021

Mr Silviu Tobescu - Bristol

sales
Customer Review
12/02/2021
Excellent in every way, the service, the staff, I would recommend.
Source: Auto Trader February 2021

Stephen Morris- Treorchy

sales
Customer Review
12/02/2021
Very good people to deal with car cleaned to a high standard no complaints at all
Source: Auto Trader February 2021

JEVGENIJ Makarenko - London

sales
Customer Review
10/02/2021
Very pleased with my experience!!!!
This is the first time I bought a car through the phone,and the people who were assisting me in all procedures did their job perfect. Much appreciated
Source: Auto Trader February 2021

Louise Constable - Bristol

sales
Customer Review
04/02/2021
Purchase of car
The guys have been really helpful with the purchase of our car. The car was in very good condition, just as they explained to us. We will definitely use you again and recommend.
Source: Auto Trader February 2021

James Pearson- Newton Abbot

sales
Customer Review
27/01/2021
Auto infusion great company
Really nice motor, just as described. Guys were really friendly and helped with all the paperwork. If in need of another car will definitely look at using these guys again.
Source: Auto Trader January 2021

Mrs Riette Rahmeni- Peterborough

sales
Customer Review
24/01/2021
Highly recommend
Good communication and clear details prior to sale. Was sent a video of car. The car was as promissed and seller did everything he said he will do, incl valet, service and fresh MOT. Was a good and positive experience.
Source: Auto Trader January 2021

Stephen Valli- Worcester

sales
Customer Review
24/01/2021
What they say is what they do fantastic
This company is perfect in every way to purchase a car
Source: Auto Trader January 2021

Kenneth Rymilll - Wolverhampton

sales
Customer Review
21/01/2021
the team was very help full
very very good car dealers would go back again
Source: Auto Trader January 2021

Steve Austin- Plymouth

sales
Customer Review
21/01/2021
Buying with confidence
I was given as much time as I wanted to view the car and give it a thorough look over. Test drive was freely given. Part exchange on my old car was given with a fair offer. The whole deal was completed in a helpful and generous manner with a couple of extras in my favour. Very satisfied, would recommend Auto Infusion to anyone.
Source: Auto Trader January 2021

Ralph Goodard- Hereford

sales
Customer Review
31/12/2020
Ford Grand Tourneo Titanium
Excellent service. The experience was very positive and stress-free from initial enquiry through to delivery. Vehicle was exactly as advertised and described. No pressure from the salesman, who was helpful and efficient. Delivery was promised at 8 am and the vehicle arrived at 8am! Very happy to recommend Auto Infusion
Source: Auto Trader December 2020

Graham Wilcox - Cardiff

sales
Customer Review
30/12/2020
Excellent dealership
Excellent dealership. Made the car available under very difficult situation. They went the extra mile! Will pop in when possible in the future to thank them personally for the assistance they gave us.
Source: Auto Trader December 2020

IWONA CHLEWICKA - Cardiff

sales
Customer Review
30/12/2020
Extremely happy
Extremely pleased with my purchase. Lovely car in perfect condition at a good price. Didn't feel any pressure to buy. Car valeted too extremely high standard. Sale person very honest with me which I very much appreciated not like other experiences at previous dealerships.
Source: Auto Trader December 2020

Katie Pittaway- Yate

sales
Customer Review
21/12/2020
Excellent service from the team. Really happy to come here
December 2020

Sarah Kim Louise Duncan-Curtis - Bristol

sales
Customer Review
19/12/2020
We were extremely satisfied with their service and will recommend Auto Infusion to all our friends.
December 2020

Tunde Adegbite- London

sales
Customer Review
13/12/2020
Quite a good experience
It was a good customer interaction. My contact was respectful and quite honest. I will certainly recommend a company to friends.
Source: Auto Trader December 2020

Daniela Condo- London

sales
Customer Review
07/12/2020
My new beautiful car!
Fast, efficient and pleasant The car is fantastic and in excellent conditions and the process was very smooth.
Source: Auto Trader December 2020

Sarah Goodin- Cambridge

sales
Customer Review
06/12/2020
Purchase of car during lockdown 2
Bought a car online during the pandemic. Auto Infusion were fantastic and took numerous photos and videos of the vehicle so I could see the car from any perspective. Nothing was too much trouble. Communication was done via the phone and email. The salesperson was reassuring and answered numerous questions. When the vehicle was delivered, it was everything that has been promised. I would have no hesitation in recommending Auto Infusion.
Source: Auto Trader December 2020

Caroline Sexton - Cheltenham

sales
Customer Review
03/12/2020
Excellent customer service
I hadn't changed my car in 10 years, mainly because I had such a bad experience with the last garage I bought from. However, the guys at Auto Infusion have completely changed my stereotypical opinion: they took so much care in getting the car ready, really going the extra mile to make it the best it could be (they even changed the front grill because they noticed a small scratch). The parcel shelf was missing, so they are ordering a brand new one (no charge) and I just need to go back to get it fitted (no charge). Their click and collect was instigated according to all the rules (pandemic), and they were clear and efficient with all the paperwork. It couldn't have been easier, and I am thrilled with the car. The team at Auto Infusion have a great customer service ethos and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Source: Auto Trader November 2020

Faye Morgan Hine - Corsham

sales
Customer Review
28/11/2020
better than expected
very nice salesperson from phone to actual meeting and other staff encountered considerate and polite - the paperwork took longer than expected; got there in the end and the vehicle presented well and handover was clear and helpful.
Source: Auto Trader November 2020

Stuart Robb- Cheltenham

sales
Customer Review
27/11/2020
Click & Collect Vehicle Sale
Well presented dealership, & staff very friendly. The vehicle was very clean and as described. Click & Collect system worked smoothly.
Source: Auto Trader November 2020