Important Message
During lockdown we are still open for click & collect and home delivery. Once you have chosen your desired vehicle please contact us. We will discuss your requirements with you. For example, if the vehicle needs a new MOT, service or if you want an AA Inspection if not already carried out. You might need finance, road tax added to the order etc. Everything will be done prior to delivery or collection slot. Rest assured. There is no loss in our service and we will strive hard to ensure you are completely satisfied with your vehicle. If you are browing outside business hours you can reserve the vehicle online . Read our testimonials. We have many happy customers throughout the UK.

Customer Reviews

Malcolm Tate - Nottingham

sales
Customer Review
05/05/2021
Very polite service from all the staff. This made the buying experience very good with no undue pressure.
May 2021

Sally-Ann Zurek- Reading

sales
Customer Review
01/05/2021
Excellent. Very helpful. Great service. Thankyou.
May 2021

Elizabeth Asamoah- Croydon

sales
Customer Review
01/05/2021
Very Very Good Customer Services. 5 Star .
May 2021

Nina Abel- Chippenham

sales
Customer Review
01/05/2021
Excellent non-pressurized service
May 2021

Karen Langers- Winchester

sales
Customer Review
30/04/2021
From a very happy customer
From start to finish we had 1st class service very pleasant staff and helpful
Source: Auto Trader April 2021

William Bartholomew- Caldicot

sales
Customer Review
30/04/2021
Unhurried, stress-free and helpful
Friendly greetings from all staff members. Good selection of well-prepared vehicles. Left with the car key to view the SMART that we had travelled to view. Any questions answered truthfully and without delay. Car itself was very nice and after a bit of good natured haggling around the value of the part-exchange a deal was struck that was fair to both parties. Happy to recommend these guys who were very good to deal with. I will certainly consider Auto Infusion when we are looking for our next vehicle.
Source: Auto Trader April 2021

IEUAN JENKINS- Newport

sales
Customer Review
28/04/2021
Great friendly people, lots of knowledge let us look over the car without any hassle. Everything was done fast and nothing was to much trouble. Thank you
Source: Auto Trader April 2021

Sara Holliday- Newport

sales
Customer Review
28/04/2021
Great experience
Great customer service. Every staff member was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. There were no pressure sales which was refreshing
Source: Auto Trader April 2021

Louise Wilkinson- Huddersfield

sales
Customer Review
28/04/2021
Simple and pressure free
Very easy process from start to finish. The dealer was professional and extremely helpful. There was no pressure. He understood what I was needing for my disability and went out of his way to help. He was also able to get the car ready in record time to fit in with my day off work. We drove 200 miles to pick up my new car because the deal that was offered was excellent. I LOVE my new car. Thanks!
Source: Auto Trader April 2021

Sergiu Sandulche- London

sales
Customer Review
28/04/2021
Very good trader
Good communication, best one, prompt, easy to work with they.
Source: Auto Trader April 2021

Martin Giles- Taunton

sales
Customer Review
18/04/2021
Very polite no hard sell and very efficient.
Source: Car Gurus April 2021.

Debbie Kelly - Paignton

sales
Customer Review
18/04/2021
Fantastic Experience
Very friendly, informative people to deal with, nothing was too much trouble, made us feel very welcome, great service, would definitely recommend them
Source: Auto Trader April 2021

William Davies- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
18/04/2021
Great service, nice people.
Best car purchasing experience I have ever had, no pushy sales men, just honest advice.
Source: Auto Trader April 2021

Sharon Baker - Bristol

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2021
New car purchase
Excellent service from start to finish. Polite and honest staff, nothing to much trouble would definitely recommend.
Source: April 2021

Jonathaon House- Blackpool

sales
Customer Review
16/04/2021
Purchase of car form autoinfusion Bristol
What a brilliant experiance. Was nervous about buying without physically seening the car, howerver their website was great with a large number of detailed pictures. There was also a full description of the car. Phoned to find out more and was answered without delay. On any follow up call if not immediately available they phoned right back. The staff were very friendly and relaxed whilst at the same time fully informative on any question I had. Was nervous about paying upfront but they are an AA approved garage and was able to chech this independantly on-line. My old car was no longer reliable (hence the reason for the change) and they were able to process the sale quickly and get it delivered the next day subseqent to my payment. The car arrived in immaculate condition and was exactly as advertised. As to the paperwork they completed all of this for me I I have already received my tax rebate and notification of change of ownership re my old car. I was very pleasantly suprised.
Source: April 2021

SIOBHAN SANAN- Cheltenham

sales
Customer Review
09/04/2021
Premium experience
I recently purchased a 2017 Smart Forfour and am thoroughly impressed with my experience at Auto Infusion. The car was immaculate when I picked it up and all the paper work was ready to go. They were even kind enough to give me a little intro to how the multimedia system worked etc. Highly recommend this dealership.
Source: Auto Trader April 2021

William McCracken- Edinburgh

sales
Customer Review
09/04/2021
My new V60
Just purchased a nearly new car online from Auto Infusion, to be honest I was very anxious to say the least mainly due to the fact they are not a main dealer franchise and a 400miles away. After a few reassuring conversations with Shafeeq I decided to go with the extremely good deal he offered, well I couldn't be more pleased with my new car, absolutely fantastic. Communication 10/10 Honesty 10/10 Trustworthy 10/10 Car 10/10 I could go on and on, I'd have no hesitation recommending Auto Infusion to friends and family. Thanks. AUTO INFUSION
Source: Auto Trader April 2021

Andrew Keightley- Scunthorpe

sales
Customer Review
06/04/2021
Fantastic service from Autoinfusion
Excellent service. Car exactly as described, friendly and extremely helpful service.
Source: Auto Trader April 2021

Paul Newland- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
05/04/2021
very experienced team, the sale was really smooth
great friendly staff Really recommend them to anyone.
Source Auto Trader April 2021

Deborah Bennett - Derbyshire

sales
Customer Review
30/03/2021
First class dealership
Great experience from start to finish, knowledgable, professional and courteous. The car arrived in great condition, expertly valeted. I would highly recommend AutoInfusion and will be buying my next car from them.
Source: Auto Trader March 2021

Jade Edwards- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
24/03/2021
Great experience with Autoinfusion
Friendly and efficient service. Got back to me quickly on initial enquiry, clear info provided, vehicle was ready on time and as described. Took the time to demonstrate all the features of the car and ensure I was comfortable driving away after purchase.
Source: Auto Trader March 2021.

Leanne Sandy- Nailsea

sales
Customer Review
24/03/2021
Amazing Service. Would recommend.
March 2021.

Stephen Bowman- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
22/03/2021
All Good, Great Guys. No Drama
March 2021

Erik Grant Harris- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
22/03/2021
Excellent Service. Polite & helpful from everyone we dealt with. Quick & Efficient.
March 2021

Darren McGee

sales
Customer Review
18/03/2021
Excellent Customer Service. Very pleased with the whole process.
March 2021.

Paul Andrews- Cardiff

sales
Customer Review
18/03/2021
Great dealership
One of the best dealership I ever done business with Helpful not pushy and once bought great service
Source: Auto Trader March 2021.

Ian Taylor- Guilford

sales
Customer Review
12/03/2021
Faultless Car Buying
My experience of buying a car, and having it delivered even in lockdown has been faultless. From transaction to delivery the communication and professionalism couldn't have been better.
Source: Auto Trader March 2021

Akua Boateng - London

sales
Customer Review
07/03/2021
Genuine Dealer
This dealer is genuine and awesome.I was happy with their services.
Source: Auto Trader March 2021

Stuart Mees- Trowbridge

sales
Customer Review
07/03/2021
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly and professional team offered just the right amount of interaction with absolutely no pressure. It was a real pleasure to do business with them.
Source: Auto Trader March 2021.

Amir Rana- Chippenham

sales
Customer Review
07/03/2021
Sorry for the late reply, been busy with work and all. Thank you and yes of course I am happy with the vehicle.
March 2021