Important Message
During lockdown we are still open for click & collect and home delivery. Once you have chosen your desired vehicle please contact us. We will discuss your requirements with you. For example, if the vehicle needs a new MOT, service or if you want an AA Inspection if not already carried out. You might need finance,road tax added to the order etc. Everything will be done prior to delivery or collection slot. Rest assured. There is no loss in our service and we will strive hard to ensure you are completely satisfied with your vehicle. Read our testimonials. We have many happy customers throughout the UK.

Customer Reviews

Steven Bowen - Bath

sales
Customer Review
16/11/2020
Highly recommend
Easy process no pushy salesman all very helpful at Auto Infusion highly recommend these guys.
Source: Auto TraderNovember 2020

Gary Wilcox- Cardiff

sales
Customer Review
16/11/2020
can't thank Shadow enough for the attention we received during our recent purchase of a Kia Sportage. I will be phoning him tomorrow to thank him personally for the consideration he showed us both. Excellent dealership. I would like to meet with him one day.
Source: Car Gurus November 2020

Stuart Metcalfe- Warrington

sales
Customer Review
13/11/2020
Excellent value and great customer service
Excellent communication and product knowledge. No pushy sales tactics, good price and brilliant customer service. Came down on the train and was collected from the station. On inspection of the vehicle it looked great but after I pointed out a couple of areas I wasn't happy with they took it away and polished it off for me with no fuss and referenced that they want me to be happy. Also did a great deal on the Warrenty! Highly recommend if you want to be looked after. Thanks guys 👍
Source: Auto Trader November 2020

Robert Bephell - Clevedon

sales
Customer Review
12/11/2020
Top-Notch Service
Top-notch - really friendly, not pushy and really helpful. Great communication. We've got a great car are very happy.
Source: Auto Trader November 2020

Sylvia Yeo- Lostwithiel

sales
Customer Review
11/11/2020
Very helpful. Bought car over the phone but was shown around by video. All questions answered and nothing too much trouble - not pushy either. Difficult circumstances with lockdown in place but they have solutions for collection/delivery in place
Source Auto Trader November 2020

Milad Michail - Sandhurst

sales
Customer Review
11/11/2020
Trustworthy Garage
Bought my Volvo XC60 online but Shafeeq was very helpful and the car was delivered after they had done a new MOT and service. They were very helpful and courteous people. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again from them.
Source: Auto Trader November 2020

Adam Loach - Swansea

sales
Customer Review
04/11/2020
AAA Service
This firm has A rated vehicles and A rated customer service and care. Absolutely would recommend these guys to anyone looking for their next car.
Source: Auto Trader November 2020.

Penny Robson- Reading

sales
Customer Review
01/11/2020
Great customer service and smooth experience!
Really helpful, friendly and knowledgeable team. We p/x'd our car and bought a new one and the whole transaction and experience was enjoyable and easy.
Source: Auto Trader October 2020.

Naomi King- Gloucester

sales
Customer Review
31/10/2020
Would happily recommend
The salesman was very open and honest no hard sell. Made us feel comfortable and not rushed. Everyone we interacted there was friendly and helpful.
Source: Auto Trader October 2020.

Dr Milad Michail- Sandhurst

sales
Customer Review
31/10/2020
Very good service and friendly people.

Lucy Stanton- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
23/10/2020
Excellent service, beautiful car
Found a Ford Fiesta in excellent condition. The customer service was the best I have ever experienced - let myself and the family view the car on our own and then came when we were finished. I put a deposit down and was offered a test drive, but due to covid I have barely driven for some time and felt a little nervous to drive around Fishponds. I was then offered to take the car down to my local area, so I could get the feel of it. Best experience I have ever had making any purchase.
Source: Auto Trader October 20202

Amir Yasdi- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
21/10/2020
Good communication gives confidence in the purchase. Quality vehicle. Great condition. Really impressed by people!!
October 20202

Kabir Ahmed- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
16/10/2020
Excellent
It was nice and smooth process, happy with the sellers
Source:Auto Trader October 2020

IGNATIUS M- London

sales
Customer Review
14/10/2020
Amazing service
Amazing guys very helpful cheerful. Made me feel at home definitely going back.
Source: Auto Trader October 2020

Peter Sutton- Swindon

sales
Customer Review
13/10/2020
Great!!!! 10 out of 10
Lovely friendly staff. I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the good work guys
Source: Auto Trader October 2020

Mary Bon- Bath

sales
Customer Review
10/10/2020
Friendly service from a dealer that went beyond the call of duty to perform an accompanied test with me on a close section of motorway to verify the AA inspected vehicle and it's brakes before I roadtested it myself.
Source: Auto Trader October 2020

Dan Whear- Chippenham

sales
Customer Review
10/10/2020
Great Communication. Brilliant customer service. Everyone was very friendly and professional. It couldn't have been easier.
Source: Auto Trader October 2020

Harry Berry - Dorchester

sales
Customer Review
10/10/2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick and efficient with paperwork and car delivery
Source: Auto Trader October 2020

Maryan Jumale- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
01/10/2020
Excellent
Great people, great dealership, great cars. There's a reason why they were awarded top dealership of the year.
Source: Auto Trader September 2020

Barrry M- Newport

sales
Customer Review
01/10/2020
Extremely satisfied customer.
Very friendly and excellent service. Clean showroom and vehicles in immaculate condition.
Source: Auto Trader October 2020

Orlando Fitzroy- London

sales
Customer Review
28/09/2020
Was dealt with in a safe professional manner greeted and test drove the car.
Source: Auto Trader September 2020

Helen Gibbons- Burnham On Sea

sales
Customer Review
28/09/2020
Wonderful experience. Great communication and customer service provided, went above and beyond for me, all employees were very welcoming. I'm very happy with my vehicle and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Autoinfusion and use their services in the future. Thank you!!!
Source: Auto Trader September 2020

Jason Martin- Westbury

sales
Customer Review
19/09/2020
Very pleasant/professional staff. Helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
September 2020

Laurence Evans- Halesown

sales
Customer Review
13/09/2020
Buying a used car from Auto Infusion Ltd., Bristol
Excellent customer service and car was a good price and presented in immaculate condition. On arrival there was a delay as car cleaning still had to be done but we were given coffee and a generally warm and friendly welcome. Very pleased
Source: Auto Trader September 2020

Richard Brazell- Reading

sales
Customer Review
10/09/2020
Great Service
We were looking for a Outlander PHEV but everything local to us was either poor condition or over priced. Found a match at Auto Infusion and our enquiry was picked up straight away, and with us being some 70 miles away, the car was put on reserve for us with no mention of a deposit (very refreshing). When we got to see the car it was as described and a great welcome from all. Went ahead with the purchase and the team kept us updated with some small bits of work needed on the car. Even after collecting the car, had a courtesy call to check everything was ok. My wife mentioned a very minor stone chip, and on hearing this they are now sending out a touch up stick. Good old fashioned service
Source: Auto Trader September 2020

Mike Mccormack- Twickenham

sales
Customer Review
10/09/2020
Great service.
I wish all purchases could be this smooth. The car was viewed and test driven three working days ago, delivered to my door this morning, freshly MOT'd and serviced. There is not even a hint of the 'used car salesman' about these chaps. When the time comes I'll certainly use them again.
Source: September 2020

Hannah Brittan- Shipston-On-Stour

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2020
Excellent Service
Very helpful, customer-focused. Highly recommend them.
Source Auto Trader: September 2020

Keith Attwell- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
07/09/2020
Love my Jazz
Friendly and professional. Love the car. Recommended
Source: Auto Trader September 2020

Keith Johnson- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
29/08/2020
Auto Infusion - safe, secure, honest and reliable
As a new buyer of second hand cars I was enterjng a potential minefield but I was soon put at ease and made the purchase an enjoyable experience
Source: Auto Trader August 2020

John Ross- Glasgow

sales
Customer Review
29/08/2020
Exceptional price and service
Spotted Nissan X Trail I at great price in the colour I wanted.Had never purchased car before without seeing face to face but was too good a deal to miss.Arranged live WhatsApp viewing on a Saturday morning and all questions answered and agreed minor work to be carried out to include full service and MOT.Kept up to date during the week and car driven from Bristol to outside Glasgow the following Saturday arriving at 1030am.Have inspected and driven the car and very happy.Will have no qualms in using Auto Infusion again despite being 300+ miles away.
Source: Auto Trader August 2020