Customer Reviews

David Whitaker- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
02/07/2020
Great Experience.
Fantastic service and help from attentive member of staff.
Source: Auto Trader July 2020

Rebecca Ramsden- Plymouth

sales
Customer Review
29/06/2020
Excellent communication. Friendly service and an excellent car.
June 2020

George Nunn- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
25/06/2020
Just how it should be. SUPERB. Outstanding service could not fault any aspect just brilliant !! Thankyou...
Source: Auto Trader June 2020

Latham Wilson- Bournemouth

sales
Customer Review
24/06/2020
Extremely good experience. Excellent service and support. Friendly, helpful and efficient.
Source Auto Trader June 2020

Irene Court - Carmarthen

sales
Customer Review
23/06/2020
First-class service
They have been extremely helpful and honest throughout my purchasing my new car Transaction was trouble-free and I am delighted with my purchase More traders like this we need I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again Thankyou.
Source Auto Trader. June 2020

Laura Buckley- Marlborough

sales
Customer Review
23/06/2020
Great service
Very easy to deal with, fast delivery. Would recommend
Source: Auto Trader June 2020

Roger Bennet- Redditch

sales
Customer Review
23/06/2020
Very good salesmanship
Very polite salesmen. Couldn't do enough for us. Would definitely recommend them
Source: Auto Trader June 2020

Rebecca Craig- Bristol

sales
Customer Review
23/06/2020
Great service - would highly recommend!
Really great service took the time to explain things I had questions about. Not pushy to make a sale, friendly and patient. Would recommend.
Source: Auto Trader June 2020

Julie Hall

sales
Customer Review
20/06/2020
More than happy. Probably the best buying experience ever. Thank you very much.
xxx

James Blackedge

sales
Customer Review
06/05/2020
Extremely helpful and professional. The car was beautifully prepared and even serviced. Would highly recommend this establishment.

Benjamin Clarke

sales
Customer Review
02/05/2020
Top service - Bought a Mercedes c350e estate from these guys during the start of the lockdown, they kindly got back to me when restrictions where eased and gave me a video walk round of the car, and arranged delivery to myself, throughout following social distancing restrictions. Really happy with the vehicle and their aftercare service.

Sven Putnis

sales
Customer Review
26/03/2020
I was a little apprehensive not going to an official dealership but Auto Infusion are really to down to earth guys in a long running family run business. Came across as a trustworthy business that deserved to get a sale from me. No pressure to buy or be sold any extras. Very easy for a test drive. I bought a great car that had piece of mind with full AA checks, and a decent warranty.

Benjamin Burke

sales
Customer Review
22/03/2020
Great car option. Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere, totally trustworthy, would highly recommend.

Klaudia Sawicka

sales
Customer Review
21/03/2020
Great and quick service. Very impressed with end quality. Feels like buying a brand new car. Would recommend

Caroline Freeman

sales
Customer Review
17/03/2020
Si was a friendly and helpful member of staff when we were looking for and test driving cars with you.

Stephen Topham

sales
Customer Review
12/03/2020
Really good firm to deal with, very helpful and efficient

Nigel Reeves

sales
Customer Review
12/03/2020
From the moment I went to Auto Infusion I was greeted with polite and professional sales team that was not pushing there cars on me, but did give me every comfort to make my decision, they gave me a fair deal and a great service and as all there cars are backed by AA 128 point check it gives you more buying satisfaction, I would highly recommend Auto Infusion and certainly look again in the future, thank you to a great team of guys.

Kari Gilbert

sales
Customer Review
10/03/2020
Excellent service from the team would recommend

Junghoon Song

sales
Customer Review
07/03/2020
Very kind and friendly staff. Car was very clean and in good condition. The amount of photos that were uploaded on its website showed how much the staff were detail-oriented and have high standards in their work. That made me feel more confident about making the decision. The sales process was very easy and quick

Helen Thornton

sales
Customer Review
06/03/2020
I bought a Ford Focus from Auto Infusion. I found the service very friendly and professional. Generally excellent.

Stephen Dunn

sales
Customer Review
03/03/2020
Great experience here. The guys were very helpful and knowledgeable. I bought the car before viewing it. Plenty of pictures on the website and all my questions were answered even the ones I didn't think of. The car was better than expected. It was also spotless. I cant fault the guys at Auto Infusion. I would definitely recommend them.

Philip Clench

sales
Customer Review
07/02/2020
Helpful and very accomodating, would definitely consider using them again

Mark Pritchard

sales
Customer Review
06/02/2020
Great service and a pleasure to do business with, highly recommended

Nashima Begum

sales
Customer Review
05/02/2020
Auto infusion were very helpful in assisting me to find the car I wanted - very happy with my purchase.

Richard Vivian

sales
Customer Review
04/02/2020
Great people. Everyone was very polite, pleasant and helpful. Not pushy. A very relaxed experience. Recommended!

Scott Hezzell

sales
Customer Review
03/02/2020
Great experience from start to finish. Would definitely buy from them again.

Chris Nicholls

sales
Customer Review
03/02/2020
No pressure sales. Honest and did all the bits that were agreed. Good communication. Defiantly recommend.

Lee Baggott

sales
Customer Review
01/02/2020
Excellent service from start to finish

Fay Perkins

sales
Customer Review
05/01/2020
Excellent service. Polite friendly staff. Good coffee.

Ian Farmery

sales
Customer Review
22/12/2019
Great service, well worth travelling to Bristol to buy from this team of professionals. My wife and I have been very please with the service received from Auto Infusion, the team made it very easy to select the car we wanted to test drive and ensure that everything went smoothly with our part exchange.